Wisconsin and Chicago
 
HOME | FLIGHT INSTRUCTION | CHARTER | SERVICES | ABOUT US | SCHEDULING | CONTACT US
 
 
Contact Information

Lakeshore Helicopter
9910 52nd Street
Kenosha, WI 53144

Office: (262) 331-3468

     
Lakeshore Helicopter Staff
  Phone
E-Mail
Owner: Bill Coolbaugh
(262) 331-3468
bill@lakeshorehelicopter.com
Director of Operations: Chuck Werth
(847) 366-6597
chuck@lakeshorehelicopter.com
Director of Maintenance: Bill Coolbaugh
(262) 331-3468
bill@lakeshorehelicopter.com
Chief Pilot: Doug Anderson
(847) 372-4889
doug@lakeshorehelicopter.com
Flight Instructor - Helicopter    
Chief Flight Instructor: Bill Coolbaugh
(262) 331-3468
bill@lakeshorehelicopter.com
Flight Instructor: John Clady
(262) 496-6598
jclady@lakeshorehelicopter.com
Flight Instructor: Mark Ingles
call office
 
Flight Instructor: Jeff Klatt
(414) 698-6397
jeff@lakeshorehelicopter.com
CFI/CFII* - Helicopter: Kandace Rawling
(262) 212-9103
kandace@lakeshorehelicopter.com
Flight Instructor - Airplane    
CFI* - Airplane: Kandace Rawling
(262) 212-9103
kandace@lakeshorehelicopter.com
Pilot Examiner - Helicopter    
CFI/CFII/DPE*: Roger Wozniak
(312) 961-9744
     
*CFI - Flight Instructor *CFII - Instrument Flight Instructor *DPE - Pilot Examiner